All Nations Full Gospel Churches International
index

Dr. & Rev. (Mrs.) Samuel Donkor

 

 

All Nations Full Gospel Church (International Headquarters)
4401 Steeles Avenue West
M3N 2S4
Toronto, Ontario
CANADA
1-866-845-5505
www.anfgc.org
drsdonkor@anfgc.org, rdonkor@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Church Oslo, NORWAY
index

Rev. Christine Mears (Denominational Pastor)

All Nations Full Gospel Church Oslo
Rolf Wickstromsvei #15 B
0484 Oslo, Norway
+47-22-226-236
www.anfgc.org
cmears@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Churches International
index

Rev. Cynthia Gyimah (Denominational Cell Pastor)

All Nations Full Gospel Church (International Headquarters)
4401 Steeles Avenue West
M3N 2S4
Toronto, Ontario
CANADA
1-866-845-5505
www.anfgc.org
cgyimah@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Church Irving, USA
index

Rev. David Donkor (Southern District Superintendent)

All Nations Full Gospel Church Irving
2916 West Story Road
75038
Irving, Texas
+1-214-492-0596
www.anfgcdallas.org
ddonkor@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Churches International
index

Rev. Paul Donkor (Denominational Youth and Young Adult Pastor)

All Nations Full Gospel Church (International Headquarters)
4401 Steeles Avenue West
M3N 2S4
Toronto, Ontario
CANADA
1-866-845-5505
www.anfgc.org
pdonkor@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Church Ottawa, CANADA
index

Rev. Dike Odimuko (Eastern District Superintendent)

All Nations Full Gospel Church Ottawa
1190 Newmarket Road
Ottawa, Ontario
K1B 1A6
+1-613-748-7070
www.anfgcottawa.org
dodimiko@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Church Edmonton, CANADA
index

Dr. Anyan Twum-Barimah (Western District Superintendent)

All Nations Full Gospel Church Edmonton
12140-103 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5G 2J9
+1-780-628-4769
www.anfgc.org
tbarimah@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Church Durham Region
index

Rev. Afolabi Bankole

All Nations Full Gospel Church Ajax
400 Monarch Drive (Unit 1-3)
Ajax, Ontario
L1S 3W6
+1-905-619-0902
www.allnationsdurham.com
abankole@anfgc.org
All Nations Full Gospel Church Peterbourough
Lions Community Centre Building
347 Burnham Street
Peterborough, Ontario
K9H 1T5
+1-289-600-7170
abankole@anfgc.org


 
All Nations Full Gospel Church Montreal, CANADA
index

Rev. Isreal Wood

All Nations Full Gospel Church Montreal
1491 Laird Blvd.
Montreal, Quebec
H3P 2T6
+1-438-995-4042
www.anfgc.org
iwood@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Church Spanish Congregation Mississauga, CANADA
index

Rev. Fernando Vera

All Nations Full Gospel Church Spanish Congregation
1575 Trinity Drive (Unit 6)
Mississauga, Ontario
L5T 1L6
+1-416-509-8372
www.anfgc.org
fvera@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Church Spanish Congregation Toronto, CANADA
index

Pastor Jose Manuel

All Nations Full Gospel Church Spanish Congregation
48 Bloem Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M6E 1S1
+1-647-894-9643
www.anfgc.org
jmanuel@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Church Quebec, CANADA
index

Pastor Protais Nyandwi

All Nations Full Gospel Church Quebec
13055 Henrie Bourassa
Quebec, Quebec City
G1G 3Y6
+1-418-558-5677
www.anfgc.org
pnyandwi@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Church Oakville, CANADA
index

Pastor Jacob Quist

All Nations Full Gospel Church Oakville
141 Bronte Road
Oakville, Ontario
L6L 3C3
+1-905-607-1222
www.anfgc.org
jquist@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Church Halifax, CANADA
index

Pastor Daniel Gahunde

All Nations Full Gospel Church Halifax
2096 Windsor Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3K 5B1
+1-902-412-9399
www.anfgc.org
http://www.anhfx.com
dgahunde@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Church Vancouver, CANADA
index

Pastor Eromosele Okebhagbe

All Nations Full Gospel Church Vancouver
13450/13452 – 108 Avenue
Surrey, British Columbia
V3T 2K1
+1-778-989-5844
www.anfgc.org
eokebhagbe@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Church Barrie, CANADA
index

Pastor Nicholas Mensah

All Nations Full Gospel Church Barrie
211 Marsellus Dr.
Barrie, Ontario
L4N 8V5
+1-705-718-8955
www.anfgc.org
nmensah@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Church Calgary, CANADA
index

Rev. Yaw Yirenkyi

All Nations Full Gospel Church Calgary
3200 14th Avenue North East Bay 15
Calgary, Alberta
T2A 6J4
+1-403-520-0031
www.anfgc.org
yyirenkyi@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Church Windsor, CANADA
index

Rev. Abena Yeboah

All Nations Full Gospel Church Windsor
897 Winderemere Rd
Windsor, Ontario
N8Y 3E3
+1-519-256-9994
www.anfgc.org
ayeboah@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Church Hamilton, CANADA
index

Rev. David Edosa

All Nations Full Gospel Church Hamilton
1209 Main St. East
Hamilton, Ontario
L8K 1A3
+1-905-385-5000
www.anfgchamilton.org
dedosa@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Church London, CANADA
index

Pastor Bol Bol

All Nations Full Gospel Church London
800 Fleet St.
London ON
N5Y 1R8
+1-519-936-9396
www.anfgc.org
bbol@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Church Winnipeg, CANADA
index

Rev. Andrew Bawa

All Nations Full Gospel Church, Winnipeg
2005 St.Mary’s Road
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2N 4P1
+1-866-845-5505
www.anfgc.org
www.anfgcwinnipeg.org
abawa@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Church Kitchener, CANADA
default_testimonial

Pastor Tyrone Haynes

All Nations Full Gospel Church Kitchener
100 Fergus Ave.
Kitchener, Ontario
N2A 2H2
+1-519-589-4041
www.anfgc.org
thaynes@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Church Saskatoon, CANADA
index

Rev. Victoria Hughes

All Nations Full Gospel Church Saskatoon
1002 Victoria Avenue
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
S7N 0Z8
+1-306-261-3673
www.anfgc.org
vhughes@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Church Maloney Garden, TRINIDAD
index

Pastor Junior Francis

All Nations Full Gospel Church Maloney
Maloney Regional Complex
Maloney Garden
Trinidad
+868-315-0534
www.anfgc.org
jfrancis@anfgc.org

 
All Nations University Church San Vito, COSTA RICA
index

Pastor Eduarda Matos

All Nations Full Gospel Church San Vito
20 Metres Park
San Vito
Costa Rica
1-866-845-5505
www.anfgc.org
ematos@anfgc.org
info@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Church Coimbra, PORTUGAL
index

Pastor Jorge Cesar da Silva

All Nations Full Gospel Church Coimbra
Rua da Mata
Sao Martinho do Bispo
3045-154 Coimbra, Portugal
+35-191-9357-645
www.anfgc.org
jdasilva@anfgc.org
info@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Church Detroit, USA
index

Rev. Aaron Aunkedey

All Nations Full Gospel Church Detroit
29341 Shiawassee Rd.
Farmington Hills, MI
48336
+1-248-254-0224
www.anfgc.org
aaunkedey@anfgc.org
info@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Church Kumasi, GHANA
index

Rev. Robert Okyere Darko

All Nations Full Gospel Church Kumasi
P.O. Box 11095 Adum. Kumasi
Maakro Traffic Light, Kumasi
+233-277-417-693
www.anfgc.org
rodarko@anfgc.org
info@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Church ANU Main Campus, GHANA
index

Rev. Adriana Ion

All Nations Full Gospel Church ANU Main Campus
P.O. Box KF 1908
+233.201.742.690
www.anuc.edu.gh
aion@anuc.edu.gh

 
All Nations Full Gospel Church Tesano, GHANA
index

Rev. Erkenwald Apuri

All Nations Full Gospel Church Tesano
Accra, Ghana
+302-223-205-027
1-866-845-5505
www.anfgc.org
eapuri@anfgc.org
info@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Church Effiduase, GHANA
index

Pastor Awulley Ayikwei

All Nations Full Gospel Church Effiduase
Koforidua, Ghana
+266-807-575
www.anfgc.org
aayikwei@anfgc.org
info@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Church Tantra Hills
index

Pastor Daniel Andrews Ntreh Kumi

All Nations Full Gospel Church Tantra Hills
Tantra Hill, Achimota
Msawam Highway
Accra, Ghana
+233-274-368-448
www.anfgc.org
dkumi@anfgc.org
info@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Church Bogoso, GHANA
index

Pastor Emmanuel Nkrumah

All Nations Full Gospel Church Bogoso
Bogoso, Ghana
+0273-181-347
www.anfgc.org
enkrumah@anfgc.org
info@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Church Monrovia, LIBERIA
index

Rev. Richmond F. Cole

All Nations Full Gospel Church Monrovia
Monrovia, Liberia
+231-886-515-102
www.anfgc.org
rcole@anfgc.org

 
All Nations Full Gospel Church Aweil, SOUTH SUDAN
index

Pastor Kuol Deng

All Nations Full Gospel Church Aweil
Northern Bahr el Ghaza
+211-956-580-886
www.anfgc.org
kdeng@anfgc.org